Secretariat of the Commission for Labor Cooperation
Site MapRSS

Select Language

English | Spanish | French

About The Commission

The Commission for Labor Cooperation

The Commission for Labor Cooperation is an international organization created under the North American Agreement on Labor Cooperation (NAALC). The Commission is formed of a Council of Ministers, a cabinet-level body in charge of policy-setting and decision-making consisting of the three labor ministers or their representatives; and a trinational Secretariat that provides support to the Council and to the independent Evaluation Committees of Experts and Arbitral Panels the Council may establish under the provisions of the Agreement. The Commission works in close cooperation with the National Administrative Offices (NAOs), created by each government within their own labor ministry to implement the NAALC.

Home                  1211 Connecticut Ave. NW | Suite 400 | Washington D.C. 20036 | USA
FIFA 14 Coins | FUT 14 Coins | FIFA Coins | Tattoo Supplies | FIFA 14 Coins | Fashion Guides | Fashion Jewelry | Health Equipment | NFL Jerseys | WoW Gold | Fashion Clothes | WoW Gold | WoW Gold | Runescape Gold | RS Gold